Complaints Categories

SGM Media LLC Complaints - Chris Smith from SGM Media LLC Fraude Order, Try's Chargeback!

Hi,

Thought I would warn others of a guy going by the name of "Chris Smith" from "SGM Media LLC" who ordered a dedicated server from my hosting site (http://www.dediboxworld.com), asked for more IP address and when we said we would need proof they weren't for spam he asked for his money back and opened a complaint with paypal because "the IP address where used".

Paypal found this case in my favour OFC because A the guy clearly ordered the dedicated server with the intention of spam and B. paypal will not cover such A-holes for fraudulent charge backs.

Share This :   Technorati Twitter Stumble Upon

Comments

NathanielB ( on 25/04/12 )

Attitude : Agree Send Mail

Sorry I forgot some details on the guy, he is using this email address "sgmmediallc@yahoo.com", lives in the US, comes from IP Address: 24.22.126.201 with the following Host: c-24-22-126-201.hsd1.or.comcast.net

If the IP and host is too much information to post here, please could an admin or mod etc please blank out those details, but I don't see why it should cause a problem as this guy is a spammer so if someone decides to spam him back good on them!

Login To Post Your Comments

Username  :

ex : johnpeter
Password  :

password must have min 6 chars